Our Team

Staff

Brad McCoil

General Manager
bmccoil@owlsnestresort.com

John Carpenter, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
jcarpenter@owlsnestresort.com

John Gabbeitt

Director of Agronomy
jgabbeitt@owlsnestresort.com

Laurie Stevens

Golf Shop Manager
lstevens@owlsnestresort.com

Ryan McIntosh

Lodging Manager
rmcintosh@owlsnestresort.com

Christina Lyons

Marketing Manager
clyons@owlsnestresort.com

Juan Olivares

Executive Chef
jolivares@owlsnestresort.com

Lyndy Dawson

Bar Manager
ldawson@owlsnestresort.com

Brian Klaus

Clubhouse Manager
bklaus@owlsnestresort.com

Tim Kirwin

Maintenance Manager
tkirwin@owlsnestresort.com

Brian Lash

Principal, LCJ Management

Brian Lash founded the Target Companies in his college dorm room in 1978. Today, Brian serves as a consultant to Target Logistics on business development initiatives.

Brian has become a respected leader in disaster relief, workforce housing, and the travel industry, as well as in large-scale events such as the Olympics. His expertise has led to national and international speaking opportunities and appearances on NBC’s “Today Show,” CNN, PBS “NewsHour,” and in the New York Times.

Brian embraces a keen sense of corporate citizenship, which is expressed by his ongoing contributions to social and educational programs. He earned his bachelor’s degree from Brandeis University, where he now serves on the Board of Overseers of the International Business School. He has served on the Governor’s Entrepreneurial Advisory Council in Massachusetts and presently sits on the Board of Directors of Youth Enrichment Services (YES) in Boston and the T2 Foundation, supporting athletes competing in Olympic snow sports. Brian is a member of the Waterville Valley Academy Board of Trustees.

close