Golf

Celebrate the Holidays with Owl’s Nest

The Sunset Room, our award-winning restaurant, will be open on weekends beginning on Friday, December 16 until Sunday, February 26.

Fridays: 4-9 p.m.
Saturdays: 4-9 p.m.
Sundays: 9:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Special Holiday Hours

Saturday, December 24: 4-9 p.m.
Sunday, December 25: Closed
Monday, December 26: Closed
Tuesday, December 27: Closed
Wednesday, December 28: 4-9 p.m.
Thursday, December 29: 4-9 p.m.
Friday, December 30: 4-9 p.m.

New Year’s Eve at the Nest

Saturday, December 31: New Year’s Eve – seatings at 6 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Sunday, January 1: New Year’s Day Brunch 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

For reservations, call (603) 726-3076 ext. 215 or email Riane Kane with with your name, phone number, desired date and time, and number of people in your party. Celebrate with us!

ON-Right-Arrow All News Next Post ON-Right-Arrow
close