Owl’s Nest Course is Closed for the Season – Thank You!

Thank you to our members, guests, and staff who made the 2016 season our best yet! Though the course and restaurant are officially closed, the Sunset Room will be open on a limited basis this winter. From Friday, December 16, until Sunday, February 26, the Sunset Room will be open as follows:

Fridays: 4-9 p.m.
Saturdays: 4-9 p.m.
Sundays: 9:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Special Holiday Hours

Saturday, December 24: 4-9 p.m.
Sunday, December 25: Closed
Monday, December 26: Closed
Tuesday, December 27: Closed
Wednesday, December 28: 4-9 p.m.
Thursday, December 29: 4-9 p.m.
Friday, December 30: 4-9 p.m.
Saturday, December 31: New Year’s Eve – seatings at 6 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Sunday, January 1: New Year’s Day Brunch 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Massachusetts Vacation Week

Wednesday, February 22: 4-9 p.m.
Thursday, February 23: 4-9 p.m.
Friday, February 24: 4-9 p.m.
Saturday, February 25: 4-9 p.m.
Sunday, February 26: 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

For reservations, call (603) 726-3076 ext 215 and leave a message with your name, phone number, desired date and time, and number of people in your party.

ON-Right-Arrow All News Next Post ON-Right-Arrow